Chapel Audio Messages

  • Thu, 01/14/2016
    01/14/2016-Dr. Bill Jones-Pauls Motivation
  • Fri, 12/11/2015
    12/11/2015-Dr. Crawford Loritts-Commencement Address

    Fall Commencement 2015

  • Tue, 12/01/2015
    12/01/2015-Dr. Bryan Beyer-Choose This Day
  • Tue, 11/24/2015
    11/24/2015-Paul Young-Psalm 90

    Mr. Young's Chalkboard Talk-This message was given while Mr. Young created chalk drawings to illustrate his message.

  • Thu, 11/19/2015
    11/19/2015-Dr. Bill Jones-Pauls Mindset
  • Tue, 11/17/2015
    11/17/2015-George Murray-Watch With Me for One Hour-The Principle of Prayer
  • Thu, 11/12/2015
    11/12/2015-Andre Melvin-The Lord is My Shepherd
  • Tue, 11/10/2015
    11/10/2015-Kun Chen-A Passion for Purity
  • Tue, 11/03/2015
    11/03/2015-Jeremy Kingsley-The Danger of My
  • Thu, 10/22/2015
    10/22/2015-Michael Naylor-The Question of a Historical Adam-A New Testament Perspective

    Pt. 3 Of Authority of Scripture Week

  • Wed, 10/21/2015
    10/21/2015-Benjamin Noonan-The Historicity of Adam in the Old Testament

    Pt. 2 Of Authority of Scripture Week-Q&A with Benjamin Noonan and David Croteau

  • Tue, 10/20/2015
    10/20/2015-Larry Dixon-Historicity of Adam

    Pt. 1 Of Authority of Scripture Week

  • Tue, 10/13/2015
    10/13/2015-Andre Rogers-Jesus is Better
  • Thu, 10/01/2015
    10/01/2015-James Dixon Jr.-Yeah Though Moments
  • Tue, 09/29/2015
    09/29/2015-Alex Nsengimana-Operation Christmas Child

    Alex gives his testimony of how Operation Christmas Child impacted his life.

  • Thu, 09/24/2015
    09/24/2015-Dr. Bill Jones-So How Concerned Are You
  • Tue, 09/22/2015
    09/22/2015-Andre Rogers-Finding God's Balance for Your Life
  • Thu, 09/17/2015
    09/17/2015-Rev. Doug Rutt-Preparing for the Big Small Moments Ahead

    Part 5 of the 2015 Christian Life Conference at CIU

  • Wed, 09/16/2015
    09/16/2015-Rev. Doug Rutt-Praying In Faith

    Part 3 of the 2015 Christian Life Conference at CIU-Prayer Day Session 1

  • Wed, 09/16/2015
    09/16/2015-Rev. Doug Rutt-Getting Unstuck

    Part 4 of the 2015 Christian Life Conference at CIU-Prayer Day Session 2

Pages

Subscribe to Columbia International University's Podcast
Powered by Drupal