Chapel Audio Messages

  • Thu, 08/26/2010
    08/26/2010-Dr. Bill Jones-Helping Others Climb the Stair Steps of Spiritual Maturity, Part I: Evangelism
    Scripture: John 1:40-42
  • Sat, 05/15/2010
    05/15/2010-James Morgan-The Lord is My Shepherd: That's Enough
    Scripture: Psalms 23:1-6

    The theology and geography of the Good Shepherd in our lives and careers.

  • Thu, 05/06/2010
    05/06/2010-Jeremy Kingsley-What Is My Reputation?
    Scripture: 1 Kings 10:1-11:43
  • Tue, 05/04/2010
    05/04/2010-George Murray-Knowing and Doing the Will of God - Ephesians 5:17
    Scripture: Ephesians 5:17

    God's will is not something cleverly hidden that we are challenged to discover; God's will is something clearly revealed that we are commanded to do.

  • Thu, 04/29/2010
    04/29/2010-Mike Brenan-Go Into All the World
  • Thu, 04/22/2010
    04/22/2010-Arlene Richardson-Extreme Devotion
  • Tue, 04/20/2010
    04/20/2010-David Cashin-Death and Community Grieving
  • Tue, 04/13/2010
    04/13/2010-Cubby Culbertson-Evangelism in the Marketplace
  • Thu, 04/08/2010
    04/08/2010-Alvin Bibbs-The Church: Corporate Obedience or Disobedience

    This message was a part of CIU's Evangelical Unity week.

  • Wed, 04/07/2010
    04/07/2010-Alvin Bibbs-Don't Be Silent

    This message was a part of CIU's Evangelical Unity week.

  • Tue, 04/06/2010
    04/06/2010-Alvin Bibbs-Becoming Biblical Reconcilers for Christ

    This message was a part of CIU's Evangelical Unity week.

  • Thu, 04/01/2010
    04/01/2010-George Murray-Ebenezer: CIU's History Part II

    This is a panel discussion with George Murray, Terry Hulbert, John Davidson, Bob Kalgren and Robertson McQuilkin on the history of CIU from its foundation to present. This is part two of the discussion.

  • Tue, 03/30/2010
    03/30/2010-George Murray-Ebenezer: CIU's History Part I

    This is a panel discussion with George Murray, Bill Jones, Roy King, Jack Layman, and Robertson McQuilkin on the history of CIU from its foundation to present.

  • Thu, 03/25/2010
    03/25/2010-Ralph Enlow-The End of biblical Higher Education
    Scripture: Matthew 24:1-14
  • Fri, 03/05/2010
    03/05/2010-David Garrison-Where Do I Go From Here
    Scripture: Habakkuk 1:5
  • Thu, 03/04/2010
    03/04/2010-David Garrison-Look What God Can Do With You
    Scripture: Habakkuk 1:5
  • Wed, 03/03/2010
    03/03/2010-David Garrison-Look Where God is At Work
    Scripture: Habakkuk 1:5
  • Tue, 03/02/2010
    03/02/2010-David Garrison-Look At What God is Doing
    Scripture: Habakkuk 1:5
  • Thu, 02/25/2010
    02/25/2010-Jeff Philpott-Rollercoaster Faith
    Scripture: Galatians 3:1-3
  • Tue, 02/23/2010
    02/23/2010-Dr. Bill Jones-Fulfilling God's Calling on Your Life: Part V Celebrating Victories
    Scripture: Ezra 5:1-6:22

Pages

Subscribe to Columbia International University's Podcast
Powered by Drupal