Chapel Audio Messages

  • Thu, 02/11/2010
    02/11/2010-Glenn Wigfall-One New Man Out of Two
    Scripture: Ephesians 2:11-18
  • Wed, 02/10/2010
    02/10/2010-Rev. Billy Bennett-The Change We Need
    Scripture: 2 Corinthians 5:16-21
  • Tue, 02/09/2010
    02/09/2010-Nate Brock-Lord, Make Us One
    Scripture: John 17:13-26
  • Thu, 02/04/2010
    02/04/2010-Rev. Doug Rutt-Be Strong
  • Tue, 02/02/2010
    02/02/2010-David Beasley-Love Your Enemy
    Scripture: Matthew 5:43-44
  • Thu, 01/28/2010
    01/28/2010-Dr. Bill Jones-Fulfilling God's Calling on Your Life: Part IV, Leaning on the Spirit of God
    Scripture: Zechariah 4:1-14
  • Fri, 12/18/2009
    12/18/2009-Frank Page-Giant Killers
    Scripture: 1 Samuel 17:1-50
  • Thu, 12/10/2009
    12/10/2009-George Murray-Watch With Me One Hour
    Scripture: Matthew 26:36-46

    Jesus commands us to pray, to pray with him, and to take adequate time to pray.

  • Tue, 12/08/2009
    12/08/2009-Kevin McWilliams-It is good to Give Thanks to the Lord
    Scripture: Colossians 1:1-4:18

    A look at thanksgiving in the book of Colossians and applications for today.

  • Thu, 12/03/2009
    12/03/2009-Dr. Bill Jones-Fulfilling God's Calling on Your Life Part III: Knowing the Word of God
    Scripture: Haggai 1:1-2:23
  • Tue, 12/01/2009
    12/01/2009-Jeremy Kingsley-It's Time
  • Thu, 11/19/2009
    11/19/2009-Andre Rogers-The Complete Picture of a Believer
    Scripture: 2 Timothy 2:1-7
  • Tue, 11/17/2009
    11/17/2009-Delaine Blackwell-Take Stock
    Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 2:4

    The message focus is the gospel trust given to those approved by God. From the perspective of a trustee called to stand at the gate of CIU, the speaker issues a challenge to guard the gospel trust by guarding ones own heart.

  • Thu, 11/12/2009
    11/12/2009-Dr. Robertson McQuilkin-Avoid...Flee...Escape
    Scripture: 2 Timothy 2:19

    Purity

  • Tue, 11/10/2009
    11/10/2009-Amos Disasa-Two Small Coins
    Scripture: Mark 12:38-44
  • Fri, 11/06/2009
    11/06/2009-Peter Jones-Fired-Up Hearts
    Scripture: Romans 12:1-2

    Exposition of Romans 12:1-2

  • Thu, 11/05/2009
    11/05/2009-Peter Jones-Transformed Minds
    Scripture: Romans 12:1-2

    Exposition of Romans 12:1-2

  • Tue, 11/03/2009
    11/03/2009-Peter Jones-Holy Bodies
    Scripture: Romans 12:1-2

    Exposition of Romans 12:1-2

  • Thu, 10/29/2009
    10/29/2009-Stephen Coffey-Five Reasons for Engaging the Least Reached
    Scripture: Romans 15:8-24

    Romans 15-Key Verse 20. 5 points from this passage which indicate Paul's "ambition" to go where no-one else has gone.

  • Thu, 10/22/2009
    10/22/2009-Dr. Bill Jones-Fulfilling God's Calling on Your Life: Part II, Growing in Adversity
    Scripture: Ezra 3:1-4:24

Pages

Subscribe to Columbia International University's Podcast
Powered by Drupal