Chapel Audio Messages

  • Tue, 04/06/2010
    04/06/2010-Alvin Bibbs-Becoming Biblical Reconcilers for Christ

    This message was a part of CIU's Evangelical Unity week.

  • Thu, 04/01/2010
    04/01/2010-George Murray-Ebenezer: CIU's History Part II

    This is a panel discussion with George Murray, Terry Hulbert, John Davidson, Bob Kalgren and Robertson McQuilkin on the history of CIU from its foundation to present. This is part two of the discussion.

  • Tue, 03/30/2010
    03/30/2010-George Murray-Ebenezer: CIU's History Part I

    This is a panel discussion with George Murray, Bill Jones, Roy King, Jack Layman, and Robertson McQuilkin on the history of CIU from its foundation to present.

  • Thu, 03/25/2010
    03/25/2010-Ralph Enlow-The End of biblical Higher Education
    Scripture: Matthew 24:1-14
  • Fri, 03/05/2010
    03/05/2010-David Garrison-Where Do I Go From Here
    Scripture: Habakkuk 1:5
  • Thu, 03/04/2010
    03/04/2010-David Garrison-Look What God Can Do With You
    Scripture: Habakkuk 1:5
  • Wed, 03/03/2010
    03/03/2010-David Garrison-Look Where God is At Work
    Scripture: Habakkuk 1:5
  • Tue, 03/02/2010
    03/02/2010-David Garrison-Look At What God is Doing
    Scripture: Habakkuk 1:5
  • Thu, 02/25/2010
    02/25/2010-Jeff Philpott-Rollercoaster Faith
    Scripture: Galatians 3:1-3
  • Tue, 02/23/2010
    02/23/2010-Dr. Bill Jones-Fulfilling God's Calling on Your Life: Part V Celebrating Victories
    Scripture: Ezra 5:1-6:22
  • Thu, 02/18/2010
    02/18/2010-Warren Janzen-The Train

    Jesus is sending us to be salt and light. But where do we go? The unreached need you.

  • Fri, 02/12/2010
    02/12/2010-Andre Melvin-Living Out the Gospel
    Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 1:5

    The gospel declares we are one.

  • Thu, 02/11/2010
    02/11/2010-Glenn Wigfall-One New Man Out of Two
    Scripture: Ephesians 2:11-18
  • Wed, 02/10/2010
    02/10/2010-Rev. Billy Bennett-The Change We Need
    Scripture: 2 Corinthians 5:16-21
  • Tue, 02/09/2010
    02/09/2010-Nate Brock-Lord, Make Us One
    Scripture: John 17:13-26
  • Thu, 02/04/2010
    02/04/2010-Rev. Doug Rutt-Be Strong
  • Tue, 02/02/2010
    02/02/2010-David Beasley-Love Your Enemy
    Scripture: Matthew 5:43-44
  • Thu, 01/28/2010
    01/28/2010-Dr. Bill Jones-Fulfilling God's Calling on Your Life: Part IV, Leaning on the Spirit of God
    Scripture: Zechariah 4:1-14
  • Fri, 12/18/2009
    12/18/2009-Frank Page-Giant Killers
    Scripture: 1 Samuel 17:1-50
  • Thu, 12/10/2009
    12/10/2009-George Murray-Watch With Me One Hour
    Scripture: Matthew 26:36-46

    Jesus commands us to pray, to pray with him, and to take adequate time to pray.

Pages

Subscribe to Columbia International University's Podcast
Powered by Drupal