Chapel Audio Messages

  • Tue, 11/26/2019
    11/26/2019-Dr. Rick Christman-The Call To Intentional Living
    Scripture: Matthew 6:19-24

    Dr. Rick Christman teaches on what it looks like to live intentionally under the Bible's teaching.

  • Thu, 11/21/2019
    11/21/2019-Dr. Bill Jones-She Looks Good To Me
    Scripture: Judges 14:3

    Chancellor Bill Jones challenges us to focus on our inward beauty rather than our outward beauty.

  • Tue, 11/19/2019
    11/19/2019-T Rousey-Stick With It
    Scripture: Mark 10:46-52

    T Rousey of the Fellowship of Christian Athletes (FCA) addresses CIU Prayer Day organized by the Athletics Department.

  • Tue, 11/12/2019
    11/12/2019-Andre Melvin-Being With Him
    Scripture: Matthew 11:28-30

    Pastor Melvin teaches on what it is like to truly walk with Jesus.

  • Tue, 11/05/2019
    11/05/2019-Valerie Shepard-A Life of Broken Bread

    Valerie Elliot Shepard tells the story of her parents Jim and Elisabeth Elliot.

  • Fri, 11/01/2019
    11/01/2019-Alumni of the Year 2019

    Doug and Alleene Kracht are named alumni of the year.

  • Thu, 10/31/2019
    10/31/2019-Recent Alumni Recognition Awards 2019

    CIU recognize and award recent alumni's for their accomplishments.

  • Thu, 10/24/2019
    10/24/2019-World Christian Week discussion #3

    Ted and Sharon Wingo and Michelle Raven discuss Bible translation in foreign languages.

  • Wed, 10/23/2019
    10/23/2019-World Christian Week discussion #2

    Dr. Victor Cuartas, and William Brown discuss world evangelization

  • Tue, 10/22/2019
    10/22/2019-World Christian Week discussion #1

    Dr. Trevor Castor, and Dr. David Cashin discuss the world of missions revolving around Muslims

  • Thu, 10/10/2019
    10/10/2019-Dr. David Olshine-Is It Okay To Doubt?
    Scripture: Genesis 32

    Dr. Olshine preaches that both faith and doubt can both exist together.

  • Tue, 10/08/2019
    10/08/2019-Operation Christmas Child

    Representives from Operation Christmas Child come to talk about what happens when a shoebox gets delivered.

  • Thu, 10/03/2019
    10/03/2019-Andrew Brunson-Andrew Brunson's Testimony and Q&A

    Missionary Andrew Brunson tells his story of being in Turkey, and him and his wife answer some questions.

  • Thu, 10/03/2019
    10/03/2019-Andrew Brunson-Andrew Brunson's Testimony

    Missionary Andrew Brunson gives his testimony of going to jail in Turkey.

  • Tue, 10/01/2019
    10/01/2019-Jeremy Kingsley-Hosea: Amazing Love
    Scripture: Hosea

    Jeremy Kingsley goes through the story of Hosea which demonstrates the depth of God's love for His people.

  • Thu, 09/26/2019
    09/26/2019-Dr. Bill Jones-Taking Someone By The Hand
    Scripture: Mark 1:31-9:27

    Chancellor Bill Jones shares are we are God's hands leading the lost to God.

  • Thu, 09/19/2019
    09/19/2019-Susie Shellenberger-God's Intensive Care Unit
    Scripture: John 5:1-18

    Susie Shellenberger talks on God's character to heal us.

  • Wed, 09/18/2019
    09/18/2019-Susie Shellenberger-Clear The Stage
    Scripture: Genesis 37:1-40:23

    Susie Shellenberger asks listeners to clear the stage of their lives for Christ.

  • Mon, 09/16/2019
    09/16/2019-Susie Shellenberger-River Of God
    Scripture: Ezekiel 47:1-6

    Susie Shellenberger challenges listeners to consider how deep in the river of God they stand.

  • Thu, 09/12/2019
    09/12/2019-Rick Swift-What Is Love?
    Scripture: 1 John 4:7-12

    Rick Swift Dives into what Biblical love looks like.

Pages

Subscribe to Columbia International University's Podcast
Powered by Drupal