Chapel Audio Messages

  • Thu, 10/05/2017
    10/05/2017-James Morgan-Faith In The Market Place
    Scripture: Psalms 127:1

    We must all strive to live out our faith in the work place.

  • Tue, 10/03/2017
    10/03/2017-John Ensor-Prolife and World Missions

    Why prolife work is becoming an effective missions movement.

  • Tue, 09/26/2017
    09/26/2017-Robert Hay-We Want to See Jesus
    Scripture: John 12:20-50
  • Thu, 09/14/2017
    09/14/2017-James Womack-Living and Leading by Faith Pt.3
  • Wed, 09/13/2017
    09/13/2017-James Womack-Living and Leading by Faith Pt.1
  • Wed, 09/13/2017
    09/13/2017-James Womack-Living and Leading by Faith Pt.2
  • Thu, 09/07/2017
    09/07/2017-Dr. Andre Rogers-The Church's job description
  • Thu, 08/31/2017
    08/31/2017-Dr. Bill Jones-Get Up and Go
  • Tue, 08/29/2017
    08/29/2017-Rick Swift-Walk In Him
    Scripture: Colossians 2:6-7

    An overview of Colossians 2:6-7

  • Thu, 08/24/2017
    08/24/2017-Dr. Mark Smith-Praying for Elijah - The Deeper Prayer Life
    Scripture: James 5:16-17
  • Thu, 04/13/2017
    04/13/2017-Dr. Bill Jones-Spiritual Gifting
  • Thu, 04/06/2017
    04/06/2017-George Murray-Costly Worship
    Scripture: John 12:1-5

    The genuineness of my worship of the Lord will be measured by its costliness, as illustrated by Mary of Bethany's extravagant gift to Jesus in John 12

  • Tue, 04/04/2017
    04/04/2017-Sue Thomas-The Sanctuary
  • Thu, 03/30/2017
    03/30/2017-David Croteau, Benjamin Noonan, Dr. Markus Klausli, Brian Gault-Evangelical Unity Panel Discussion
  • Thu, 03/30/2017
    03/30/2017-David Croteau-Evangelical Unity Panel Discussion
  • Wed, 03/29/2017
    03/29/2017-Brian Gault-Prosperity Theology
  • Tue, 03/28/2017
    03/28/2017-Dr. Markus Klausli-Understanding The New Perspectiive On Paul
    Scripture: Galatians 2:15-16

    The New Perspective on Paul has been controversial among evangelicals. How should it be understood? This message gives some background and makes suggestions on how we should respond in the spirit of evangelical unity.

  • Mon, 03/27/2017
    03/27/2017-David Croteau-Defining Evangelicalism
  • Thu, 03/23/2017
    03/23/2017-Rev Victor Cuartas-Shifting From Survival To Significance
  • Tue, 03/21/2017
    03/21/2017-Jeff Philpott-The Garden, The Trials, and The Denials
    Scripture: John 18:1-27

Pages

Subscribe to Columbia International University's Podcast
Powered by Drupal