Chapel Audio Messages

  • Thu, 09/20/2012
    09/20/2012-Dr. Robertson McQuilkin-God's Intended Life - My Response
  • Wed, 09/19/2012
    09/19/2012-Dr. Robertson McQuilkin-God's Intended Life - Provision
  • Tue, 09/18/2012
    09/18/2012-Dr. Robertson McQuilkin-God's Intended Life - The Standard
  • Mon, 09/17/2012
    09/17/2012-Dr. Robertson McQuilkin-CIU View of Sanctification
  • Thu, 09/13/2012
    09/13/2012-Tom Henry-First Witness
    Scripture: John 1:6
  • Tue, 09/11/2012
    09/11/2012-Robert Pettus-Giving God Our Anxiety
    Scripture: Philippians 4:4-7
  • Thu, 09/06/2012
    09/06/2012-Jeff Shipman-Every Man, Woman & Child
    Scripture: 2 Peter 3:9-12

    God is patient and His desire is that none should perish. Thus we should be involved in spreading the gospel to hasten the day of His return.

  • Tue, 09/04/2012
    09/04/2012-Dr. Bryan Beyer-Ordinary Individuals Making An Extraordinary Impact: Part 2 The Paralytic
    Scripture: Mark 2:1-12

    What are you willing to do to get your friends to Jesus?

  • Tue, 08/28/2012
    08/28/2012-Andre Mann-The Growth of the Church on the Wings of Business
    Scripture: Acts 8:1-4

    In Acts, the disciples were scattered and shared the Gospel, except the apostles who stayed in Jerusalem. These merchants, traders and soldiers are role models for us today.

  • Thu, 08/23/2012
    08/23/2012-Dr. Bill Jones-Ordinary Individuals Making An Extraordinary Impact: The No-Named Leper
    Scripture: Mark 1:40-45
  • Sat, 05/12/2012
    05/12/2012-Crawford Loritts-What Matters Most
    Scripture: Colossians 1:9-14

    Commencement Address

  • Thu, 05/03/2012
    05/03/2012-Jerry Rankin-For Such A Time As This
    Scripture: Esther 4:14
  • Tue, 04/24/2012
    04/24/2012-Robertson McQuilkin-God's Love Life - And Mine
    Scripture: John 3:16

    God so loved the world
    that whoever believes may not perish.
    God so loved that he gave;
    As the Father sent me, so send I you.

  • Thu, 04/19/2012
    04/19/2012-Ralph Drollinger-Fulfilling the Capitol Commission
    Scripture: 1 Timothy 2:1-4, Acts 9:15

    1 Timothy 2:1-4

  • Wed, 04/18/2012
    04/18/2012-Keith Stokeld-Wrestling With God In Prayer
    Scripture: Genesis 32:24-32
  • Tue, 04/17/2012
    04/17/2012-Andre Melvin-The Hope of the Resurrection
    Scripture: 1 Peter 1:3-5
  • Thu, 04/12/2012
    04/12/2012-Dr. Bill Jones-Doing Right In The Sight of the Lord: Josiah
    Scripture: 2 Chronicles 34-35
  • Tue, 04/10/2012
    04/10/2012-Jeremy Kingsley-Chasing Holiness
  • Thu, 04/05/2012
    04/05/2012-John White-Global Day of Prayer Challenge
    Scripture: 2 Chronicles 7:14, Acts 1:8

    Inviting attendance and seeking volunteers to assist in Columbia area Prayer service.

  • Tue, 04/03/2012
    04/03/2012-Douglas Carver-What A Mighty God We Serve
    Scripture: Zephaniah 3:14-20

    Almighty God is faithful to us, especially in times of crisis. Our great God is: 1) present with us, 2) powerful to save us, 3) is pleased with us, 4) gives us Peace, 5) provides us Eternal Promises.

Pages

Subscribe to Columbia International University's Podcast
Powered by Drupal