Chapel Audio Messages

  • Tue, 11/20/2012
    11/20/2012-Ralph Enlow-Establishing A Ritual of Remembrance
  • Tue, 11/13/2012
    11/13/2012-Milt Uecker-Education and the Great Commission
  • Thu, 11/08/2012
    11/08/2012-Dr. Bryan Beyer-Ordinary people Making An Extraordinary Impact - The Man with the Paralyzed Hand
  • Tue, 11/06/2012
    11/06/2012-Robert Chestnut-Building Well
  • Thu, 11/01/2012
    11/01/2012-Kumiko Takeuchi-Power of One
  • Thu, 10/25/2012
    10/25/2012-Sinclair Ferguson-Maturing Through Trials
  • Wed, 10/24/2012
    10/24/2012-Donald Hamilton-Driven
    Scripture: Mark 10:35-45

    Jesus was well aware of His mission and we too should be aware of ours. Like Jesus, we should be driven

  • Tue, 10/23/2012
    10/23/2012-Rev. Billy Bennett-The Effectiveness of the Word of God
  • Thu, 10/18/2012
    10/18/2012-Dr. Bill Jones-Ordinary Individuals Making An Extraordinary Impact Part 4 - The Lad
  • Tue, 10/16/2012
    10/16/2012-Andre Rogers-The Judgment Of Self-Centeredness
  • Thu, 10/04/2012
    10/04/2012-Rev. Doug Rutt-Exposing Pride and Practicing Humility
    Scripture: Daniel 4:29-37
  • Tue, 10/02/2012
    10/02/2012-Jeremy Kingsley-That Doesn't Make Any Sense
    Scripture: Genesis 37:1-36
  • Tue, 09/25/2012
    09/25/2012-Adrian Despres-Reaction to Jesus
  • Thu, 09/20/2012
    09/20/2012-Dr. Robertson McQuilkin-God's Intended Life - My Response
  • Wed, 09/19/2012
    09/19/2012-Dr. Robertson McQuilkin-God's Intended Life - Provision
  • Tue, 09/18/2012
    09/18/2012-Dr. Robertson McQuilkin-God's Intended Life - The Standard
  • Mon, 09/17/2012
    09/17/2012-Dr. Robertson McQuilkin-CIU View of Sanctification
  • Thu, 09/13/2012
    09/13/2012-Tom Henry-First Witness
    Scripture: John 1:6
  • Tue, 09/11/2012
    09/11/2012-Robert Pettus-Giving God Our Anxiety
    Scripture: Philippians 4:4-7
  • Thu, 09/06/2012
    09/06/2012-Jeff Shipman-Every Man, Woman & Child
    Scripture: 2 Peter 3:9-12

    God is patient and His desire is that none should perish. Thus we should be involved in spreading the gospel to hasten the day of His return.

Pages

Subscribe to Columbia International University's Podcast
Powered by Drupal