Chapel Audio Messages

  • Wed, 01/24/2018
    01/24/2018-Scott Deal-Behold The Lamb Of God
  • Wed, 01/24/2018
    01/24/2018-Benjamin Byxby-A Student's Perspective On Prayer Day
    Scripture: 1 Peter 5:56-57

    A test of humility is a self reflection on your prayer life.

  • Wed, 01/24/2018
    01/24/2018-Benjamin Byxby-A Student's Perspective On Prayer Day
    Scripture: 1 Peter 5:56-57

    A test of humility is a self reflection on your prayer life.

  • Tue, 01/23/2018
    01/23/2018-Rick Swift-There is Hope
    Scripture: Romans 5:1-5

    Encouragement from Paul's teaching

  • Thu, 01/18/2018
    01/18/2018-Dr. Bill Jones-Ehud
    Scripture: Judges 3:12-30

    What we can learn from Ehud

  • Tue, 01/16/2018
    01/16/2018-Dr. Benny Tate-Finishing Well
    Scripture: 2 Timothy 4:7-8

    Living a life of faithfulness to the end

  • Wed, 01/10/2018
    01/10/2018-Victorious Christian Living: All Of God
  • Fri, 12/08/2017
    12/08/2017-Dr. Ryan Pack-Faith in Times of Transistion
    Scripture: Joshua 3:1-8

    Dr. Ryan Pack delivers December 2017's commencement speech.

  • Tue, 11/28/2017
    11/28/2017-Dr. Bill Jones-Part 1 : Othniel
    Scripture: Judges 3:7-11

    What does it mean to be lead and empowered by the Holy Spirit

  • Thu, 11/16/2017
    11/16/2017-Raphael Anzenberger-Reaching the Secular Man
    Scripture: John 2
  • Tue, 11/14/2017
    11/14/2017-Jake Bolotano-Testimony

    Pastor Jake Bolotano gives his testimony

  • Tue, 11/07/2017
    11/07/2017-Dr. Matt Haste-In Step With The Gospel
    Scripture: Galatians 2:11-14
  • Fri, 11/03/2017
    11/03/2017-Dr. Mark Smith-President Mark Smith's Inauguration

    President Mark Smith's ceremonial inauguration

  • Tue, 10/31/2017
    10/31/2017-Niki McIntosh-Recent Alumni Spotlight Panel Discussion

    This Panel was Moderated by Niki McIntosh. The participants include; Marcella Wilson, Drew Arrington, Sarah Nixon, Nathan Aylestock, and Beach Loveland

  • Thu, 10/26/2017
    10/26/2017-Trevor Castor-Authority of Scripture Week Panel Discussion

    This was a Discussion during Authority of Scripture Week. Trevor Castor was the moderator and the participants included; Chip Edgar, David Gentino, Matt Haste and Andre Rogers.

  • Wed, 10/25/2017
    10/25/2017-Dr. Don Howell-Sola Scriptura
    Scripture: Luke 24:27-44

    bible as the sole authority to faith and life of believers

  • Tue, 10/24/2017
    10/24/2017-Dr. Ed smither-Luther, Authority, Vernacular

    Looking at the reformers and what Biblical truth they taught.

  • Thu, 10/19/2017
    10/19/2017-Daniel Stevanis-The Story of Jonah
    Scripture: Jonah 1:1-4:11

    Throughout the story of Jonah we are reminded that God offers grace to everyone. If we have received much grace, we will then extend much grace to others.

  • Thu, 10/05/2017
    10/05/2017-James Morgan-Faith In The Market Place
    Scripture: Psalms 127:1

    We must all strive to live out our faith in the work place.

  • Tue, 10/03/2017
    10/03/2017-John Ensor-Prolife and World Missions

    Why prolife work is becoming an effective missions movement.

Pages

Subscribe to Columbia International University's Podcast
Powered by Drupal