Chapel Audio Messages

  • Thu, 02/20/2020
    02/20/2020-Singleness
    Scripture: 1 Corinthians 7:7-9

    Dr. Karen Grant shares her personal story of being single and lessons learned along the way.

  • Tue, 02/18/2020
    02/18/2020-David Croteau-God's Love As A Motivator
    Scripture: Ephesians 2:1-5

    Dr. Croteau explains how God's love should motivate us to live a life of obedience.

  • Tue, 02/11/2020
    02/11/2020-Dr. Andre Rogers-Parable Of The Barren Fig Tree
    Scripture: Luke 13:6-9

    Dr. Andre Rogers challenges listeners on whether they've become barren in their faith.

  • Thu, 02/06/2020
    02/06/2020-Dr. Charles Ware-Empowered And Equipped For Excellence Part 3

    Dr. Charles Ware shares his experience with Grace Relations ministry and the importance of love

  • Wed, 02/05/2020
    02/05/2020-Dr. Charles Ware-Empowered And Equipped For Excellence Part 2

    Dr. Charles Ware speaks on his experience and ministry in Grace Relations

  • Tue, 02/04/2020
    02/04/2020-Dr. Charles Ware-Empowered And Equipped For Excellence

    Dr. Charles Ware preaches on his ministry and experience with Grace Relations.

  • Thu, 01/30/2020
    01/30/2020-Rev Victor Cuartas-Going Deeper In Our Relationship With God

    Dr. Victor Cuartas challenges CIU to going deeper with God by stressing the importance on scripture reading and prayer.

  • Tue, 01/28/2020
    01/28/2020-John Harvey-It Happened One Sunday
    Scripture: Matthew 21:1-21

    Dr. Harvey role plays as the apostle Matthew and explains how Jesus superseded the disciples expectations.

  • Thu, 01/23/2020
    01/23/2020-Rick Swift-You Have To Want It Bad
    Scripture: Matthew 15:21-28

    Dean Rick Swift lays out that walking in Faith is not for quitters.

  • Tue, 01/21/2020
    01/21/2020-Travien Capers-Say It Loud
    Scripture: Mark 10:46-52

    Pastor Trae Capers challenges us to speak out loud for our faith.

  • Fri, 01/17/2020
    01/17/2020-Dr. Mark Smith-Freedom From Bitterness

    Dr. Mark Smith preaches on letting go of bitterness and anger with God and others.

  • Fri, 12/13/2019
    12/13/2019-Rev. Mike Holbrook-A Great Commission Christian

    Rev. Holbrook challenges the graduates on what it means to fulfill the great commission.

  • Tue, 12/03/2019
    12/03/2019-Dr. Mark Smith-Living In The Secret Place
    Scripture: Psalms 91:1-16

    Dr. Mark Smith explains the closeness with God that comes from meeting Him in the secret place.

  • Tue, 11/26/2019
    11/26/2019-Dr. Rick Christman-The Call To Intentional Living
    Scripture: Matthew 6:19-24

    Dr. Rick Christman teaches on what it looks like to live intentionally under the Bible's teaching.

  • Thu, 11/21/2019
    11/21/2019-Dr. Bill Jones-She Looks Good To Me
    Scripture: Judges 14:3

    Chancellor Bill Jones challenges us to focus on our inward beauty rather than our outward beauty.

  • Tue, 11/19/2019
    11/19/2019-T Rousey-Stick With It
    Scripture: Mark 10:46-52

    T Rousey of the Fellowship of Christian Athletes (FCA) addresses CIU Prayer Day organized by the Athletics Department.

  • Tue, 11/12/2019
    11/12/2019-Andre Melvin-Being With Him
    Scripture: Matthew 11:28-30

    Pastor Melvin teaches on what it is like to truly walk with Jesus.

  • Tue, 11/05/2019
    11/05/2019-Valerie Shepard-A Life of Broken Bread

    Valerie Elliot Shepard tells the story of her parents Jim and Elisabeth Elliot.

  • Fri, 11/01/2019
    11/01/2019-Alumni of the Year 2019

    Doug and Alleene Kracht are named alumni of the year.

  • Thu, 10/31/2019
    10/31/2019-Recent Alumni Recognition Awards 2019

    CIU recognize and award recent alumni's for their accomplishments.

Pages

Subscribe to Columbia International University's Podcast
Powered by Drupal