Chapel Audio Messages

  • Tue, 11/17/2020
    11/17/2020-Adrian Despres-Loving Father
    Scripture: Luke 15:11

    Adrian Despres walks through just how much the father loves us.

  • Tue, 11/10/2020
    11/10/2020-David Croteau-Unity a Gift and Obligation

    Dr. David Croteau preaches on how Christ has unified us and that unity comes with obligations on our end as the body of Christ.

  • Fri, 11/06/2020
    11/06/2020-Dr. Danny McCain-Alumni of the Year

    CIU names Danny McCain as alumni of the year

  • Thu, 11/05/2020
    11/05/2020-Recent Alumni Recognition Awards

    CIU takes time to recognize some of the achievements of recent alumni.

  • Tue, 11/03/2020
    11/03/2020-Troy Keaton-Babylon
    Scripture: Daniel 1:1-2:49

    Troy Keaton explains what a biblical response to living under your government looks like.

  • Tue, 10/27/2020
    10/27/2020-Malcom Walls-United We Stand
    Scripture: John 17:20-26

    Pastor Malcom Walls pleads for the need for the church to come together and stand united.

  • Thu, 10/22/2020
    10/22/2020-Christensen Family Testimony

    The missionary in residence family the Christensens are interviewed to talk about they're life in Haiti and recent time back in America.

  • Tue, 10/20/2020
    10/20/2020-David Thorsen-Missions in Japan

    Dr. David Cashin and Caleb Stober interview David and Carolina Thorsen on what it's like currently to be in missions in Japan.

  • Tue, 10/06/2020
    10/06/2020-Elisa Diaz-Ministry Over Culture
    Scripture: Philippians 3:20

    Elisa Diaz relates the need and nuances that go into ministering across cultures.

  • Thu, 10/01/2020
    10/01/2020-Ken Blackwell-Step Up The Dialogue

    Ken Blackwell Talks about the need for us to step up our dialogue with each other.

  • Tue, 09/29/2020
    09/29/2020-Andy Lee-Steward Your 20's Wisely
    Scripture: Psalms 90:12

    Pastor Andy Lee stresses the importance thinking biblically and wisely about your 20's

  • Thu, 09/24/2020
    09/24/2020-Dr. Mike Avery-How Do I Become A Holy Person

    Dr. Mike Avery explains how one can look to become a holy person.

  • Wed, 09/23/2020
    09/23/2020-Dr. Mike Avery-Give God Control

    Dr. Mike Avery Challenges listeners to make God Lord of their life

  • Tue, 09/22/2020
    09/22/2020-Dr. Mike Avery-Knowing Who God Is

    Mike Avery challenges listeners on whether or not they truly know who God is.

  • Mon, 09/21/2020
    09/21/2020-Dr. Mike Avery-Going Deeper

    Dr. Mike Avery expresses the need for everyone to go deeper with Christ in their life

  • Thu, 09/03/2020
    09/03/2020-Dr. Andre Rogers-Add To Your Faith To Go Deep
    Scripture: 2 Peter 1:5-11

    Dr. Andre Rogers teaches on what it means and what it looks like to grow deeper with Christ

  • Tue, 09/01/2020
    09/01/2020-Rick Swift-Others More Significant
    Scripture: Philippians 2:3-11

    Dean Rick Swift challenges the students to consider others more significant than ourselves.

  • Thu, 08/27/2020
    08/27/2020-Dr. Mark Smith-Convocation
    Scripture: Acts 10:1-2

    Dr. Mark Smith addresses the students in what it means to go deeper in Christ this semester.

  • Sat, 08/15/2020
    08/15/2020-Delaine Blackwell-This is the Commencement Address for Spring 2020

    In these unprecedented times, join us and listen to the challenge Delaine Blackwell gave to CIU's 2020 Graduates

  • Thu, 02/27/2020
    02/27/2020-Dr. Daniel Wallace-Is What We Have Now, What They Wrote Then?

    Dr. Daniel Wallace explains how we can trust in our modern translations.

Pages

Subscribe to Columbia International University's Podcast
Powered by Drupal