Chapel Audio Messages

  • Tue, 08/27/2013
    08/27/2013-Andre Rogers-Redeemed By Blood
  • Fri, 08/23/2013
    08/23/2013-Dr. Bill Jones-Maintaining the Proper Perspective
  • Sat, 05/18/2013
    05/18/2013-Hans Finzel-Begin With The End In MInd - Undergraduate Studies Commencement Address
    Scripture: Deuteronomy 34:7-8

    Spring of 2013 Undergraduate Studies Commencement Address - Strive to end well in your lifelong ambition

  • Sat, 05/18/2013
    05/18/2013-Jerry Rankin-Key to Success - Graduate Studies Commencement Address
    Scripture: Joshua 1:1-9

    This is the Spring 2013 Graduate Studies Commencement Address

  • Tue, 05/07/2013
    05/07/2013-George Murray-Why I Often Wanted To Skip Chapel At CIU
    Scripture: James 1:21-25

    Three steps for getting the most out of chapel at CIU.

  • Thu, 05/02/2013
    05/02/2013-Hans Finzel-Reluctant Leaders Make The Best Leaders
    Scripture: Exodus 3

    Moses gives God five reasons why he is the wrong guy for the job.

  • Thu, 04/25/2013
    04/25/2013-Bill Larkin-Essential Hows of CIU's Mission and Yours
    Scripture: 2 Timothy 2:1-2
  • Thu, 04/25/2013
    04/25/2013-Donald Hamilton-Christ-Centered Christianity
    Scripture: Colossians 1:15-20

    A message about the pre-eminence of Christ over all things.

  • Tue, 04/23/2013
    04/23/2013-Adrian Despres-Sins That Trail Behind Us
  • Tue, 04/16/2013
    04/16/2013-Mark Cress-A Movement of God in the Workplace
  • Tue, 04/09/2013
    04/09/2013-Andre Rogers-When Men Have Power and Do Not Fear God
  • Thu, 04/04/2013
    04/04/2013-James Dixon Jr.-Yet
  • Tue, 04/02/2013
    04/02/2013-Larry Wagner-What Does It Mean To Be Clean?
  • Tue, 04/02/2013
    04/02/2013-Dr. Bryan Beyer-Clean, From a Biblical Perspective

    OT Background to concept of "Clean". "Clean" positionally vs. "Clean" in process

  • Tue, 04/02/2013
    04/02/2013-Larry Wagner-Farm House
  • Mon, 04/01/2013
    04/01/2013-Larry Wagner-God's Design For Sex
    Scripture: John 17
  • Thu, 03/28/2013
    03/28/2013-Bruce Huseby-Duh!
  • Tue, 03/26/2013
    03/26/2013-George Murray-Forgetting The Past
    Scripture: Genesis 41:50-52, Philippians 3:13-14

    Some Christians are stunted in their spiritual growth because they are stuck in their past. With God's help and forgiveness we can forget failures and past hurts.

  • Sun, 03/24/2013
    03/24/2013-Adrian Despres-4 Soils
  • Thu, 03/14/2013
    03/14/2013-Dr. Bill Jones-Vision Chapel

    Presentation on Vision for CIU and update on current progress

Pages

Subscribe to Columbia International University's Podcast
Powered by Drupal