Chapel Audio Messages

  • Thu, 03/07/2013
    03/07/2013-Dr. Bryan Beyer-Ordinary People Making An Extraordinary Impact - The Greatest Commandment
    Scripture: Mark 12:28-34

    A scribe asks a question of Jesus, who answers it so powerfully that the scribe actually agrees with him.

  • Fri, 03/01/2013
    03/01/2013-Michael Oh-Come Be A Nobody For Christ
    Scripture: John 3:30
  • Thu, 02/28/2013
    02/28/2013-Michael Oh-Individual's Suffering and the Salvation of the World
  • Wed, 02/27/2013
    02/27/2013-Richard Corley-God's Work Among Iranians
  • Tue, 02/26/2013
    02/26/2013-John and Bonnie Nystrom-Tragedy and Transformation
  • Thu, 02/21/2013
    02/21/2013-Jeremy Kingsley-Cover or Confess
  • Tue, 02/19/2013
    02/19/2013-Dr. Bryan Beyer-Ordinary People Making An Extraordinary Impact - The Rich Young Ruler
  • Fri, 02/15/2013
    02/15/2013-True Love
  • Thu, 02/14/2013
    02/14/2013-Larry Dixon-True Love
  • Tue, 02/12/2013
    02/12/2013-Rick Swift-To Know Him and To Make Him Known
  • Thu, 02/07/2013
    02/07/2013-Peter Spencer-Living Harmoniously
  • Wed, 02/06/2013
    02/06/2013-William Jones-Living Out the Gospel 2000 Years Later Part 3
  • Tue, 02/05/2013
    02/05/2013-William Jones-Living Out the Gospel 2000 Years Later Part 2
  • Mon, 02/04/2013
    02/04/2013-William Jones-Living Out the Gospel 2000 Years Later Part 1
  • Thu, 01/31/2013
    01/31/2013-Dr. Bill Jones-Ordinary People Making An Extraordinary Impact - Bartimaeus
  • Fri, 12/14/2012
    12/14/2012-Johnny Miller-The Minister as Farmer Fall 2012 Commencement
  • Thu, 11/29/2012
    11/29/2012-George Murray-Reaching the World in Such A Time as This Part 3

    Part 3 of 3: Seven principles for the evangelization of the world taken from the Old Testament book of Esther

  • Wed, 11/28/2012
    11/28/2012-George Murray-Reaching the World in Such A Time as This Part 2

    Part 2 of 3: Seven principles for the evangelization of the world taken from the Old Testament book of Esther

  • Tue, 11/27/2012
    11/27/2012-George Murray-Reaching the World in Such A Time as This Part 1

    Part 1 of 3: Seven principles for the evangelization of the world taken from the Old Testament book of Esther

  • Tue, 11/20/2012
    11/20/2012-Ralph Enlow-Establishing A Ritual of Remembrance

Pages

Subscribe to Columbia International University's Podcast
Powered by Drupal