Chapel Audio Messages

  • Tue, 10/01/2013
    10/01/2013-Jeff Philpott-Active Rest - God's Will for the Sabbath
  • Thu, 09/26/2013
    09/26/2013-Dr. Michael Hamlet-Change the World From Here
  • Tue, 09/24/2013
    09/24/2013-Dal Turner-A Poured Out Life
  • Thu, 09/19/2013
    09/19/2013-Christopher Evans-Fruit At Work
  • Tue, 09/17/2013
    09/17/2013-Michael Galdamez-Sight Unseen
  • Thu, 09/12/2013
    09/12/2013-Charles Price-Turning Commands Into Promises

    2013 Christian Life Conference. 4th of 5 messages

  • Thu, 09/12/2013
    09/12/2013-Charles Price-Dependence and Discipline

    2013 Christian Life Conference. 5th of 5 messages

  • Wed, 09/11/2013
    09/11/2013-Charles Price-Civil War Between the Flesh and the Spirit

    2013 Christian Life Conference. 3rd of 5 messages

  • Tue, 09/10/2013
    09/10/2013-Charles Price-The Lordship of Christ

    2013 Christian Life Conference. 2nd of 5 messages

  • Mon, 09/09/2013
    09/09/2013-Charles Price-Combining Truth With Faith

    2013 Christian Life Conference. 1st of 5 messages

  • Thu, 09/05/2013
    09/05/2013-Robert McAlister-Local Church Involvement For Students
  • Tue, 09/03/2013
    09/03/2013-William Edmonds-Engage the Marketplace and Impact the Kingdom
  • Thu, 08/29/2013
    08/29/2013-Rick Swift-Loving One Another. Could we be so bold?
  • Tue, 08/27/2013
    08/27/2013-Andre Rogers-Redeemed By Blood
  • Fri, 08/23/2013
    08/23/2013-Dr. Bill Jones-Maintaining the Proper Perspective
  • Sat, 05/18/2013
    05/18/2013-Jerry Rankin-Key to Success - Graduate Studies Commencement Address
    Scripture: Joshua 1:1-9

    This is the Spring 2013 Graduate Studies Commencement Address

  • Sat, 05/18/2013
    05/18/2013-Hans Finzel-Begin With The End In MInd - Undergraduate Studies Commencement Address
    Scripture: Deuteronomy 34:7-8

    Spring of 2013 Undergraduate Studies Commencement Address - Strive to end well in your lifelong ambition

  • Tue, 05/07/2013
    05/07/2013-George Murray-Why I Often Wanted To Skip Chapel At CIU
    Scripture: James 1:21-25

    Three steps for getting the most out of chapel at CIU.

  • Thu, 05/02/2013
    05/02/2013-Hans Finzel-Reluctant Leaders Make The Best Leaders
    Scripture: Exodus 3

    Moses gives God five reasons why he is the wrong guy for the job.

  • Thu, 04/25/2013
    04/25/2013-Bill Larkin-Essential Hows of CIU's Mission and Yours
    Scripture: 2 Timothy 2:1-2


Subscribe to Columbia International University's Podcast
Powered by Drupal