Chapel Audio Messages

  • Fri, 03/09/2012
    03/09/2012-Steve Richardson-Surprises On The Journey
    Scripture: Jonah
  • Thu, 03/08/2012
    03/08/2012-Arlene Richardson-The Cost Of Obedience
    Scripture: Romans 8:16-17

    God calls to not only share His glory, but also share His suffering. Suffering plays a critical role in world evangelization.

  • Wed, 03/07/2012
    03/07/2012-Steve Richardson-Opportunities & Risks On The Journey
    Scripture: 1 Corinthians 16:9
  • Tue, 03/06/2012
    03/06/2012-Steve Richardson-Preparation For The Journey
    Scripture: Hebrews 11:8
  • Thu, 03/01/2012
    03/01/2012-James Morgan-Pursuing Your Passion While Writing Your Epitaph
    Scripture: John 19:30, 2 Timothy 4:7
  • Tue, 02/28/2012
    02/28/2012-Jeff Philpott-God's Will
    Scripture: Proverbs 3:5-6, James 1:5

    God's will is principle-based.

  • Thu, 02/23/2012
    02/23/2012-Dr. Roy King-Whispers Of The Spirit in I.C.U.
    Scripture: John 11:1-12:12

    Sharing lessons learned from my Nov 2011 medical experience using Lazarus in John 11-12

  • Tue, 02/21/2012
    02/21/2012-John Hoppe III-Discerning God's Will
    Scripture: Romans 12:1-2

    To fully discern God's will for our lives, we have to surrender our lives as living and holy sacrifices, not be conformed to this world, and be transformed by the renewing of our minds.

  • Thu, 02/16/2012
    02/16/2012-Dr. Bryan Beyer-Doing Right In The Sight of the Lord: Jotham
    Scripture: 2 Kings 15:32-38, 2 Chronicles 27:1-9

    Jotham ordered his ways before the Lord, and this commitment brought God's blessing.

  • Tue, 02/14/2012
    02/14/2012-Adrian Despres-God's Love
    Scripture: Job 38:4-7
  • Thu, 02/09/2012
    02/09/2012-Robert Heard-The Micah Mandate
    Scripture: Micah 6:8

    Love justly, love mercy, and walk humbly with your God.

  • Tue, 02/07/2012
    02/07/2012-James Dixon Jr.-Transformation Through The Fulfilling Of The Great Commission
    Scripture: Mark 12:29-31, John 17:21-23, Acts 2:44, Matthew 28:18-20

    We must address the Great Commandment before we can fulfill the Great Commission.

  • Tue, 02/07/2012
    02/07/2012-James Dixon Jr.-Devotion
  • Thu, 02/02/2012
    02/02/2012-Larry Dixon-Lessons Learned In 62 Years
    Scripture: Proverbs 3:5-6
  • Tue, 01/31/2012
    01/31/2012-Warren Janzen-Safely Or Courageously?
    Scripture: Philippians 1:20-21

    Ever wish that you were more courageous? Paul wrote that his desire was to have "sufficient courage so that now as always Christ be exalted." What does that look like today, especially as it relates to those who have little or no access to the gospel of Jesus?

  • Thu, 01/26/2012
    01/26/2012-Dr. Bill Jones-Doing Right In The Sight of the Lord: King Uzziah
  • Tue, 01/24/2012
    01/24/2012-David Calhoun-Our Time and Task
  • Fri, 12/16/2011
    12/16/2011-S. Cathy-2011 Fall Commencement Address
  • Thu, 12/08/2011
    12/08/2011-Dr. Bill Jones-Doing Right in the Sight of the Lord: Amaziah, Part IV
  • Tue, 12/06/2011
    12/06/2011-Andre Rogers-The Blessed Life
    Scripture: Psalms 1


Subscribe to Columbia International University's Podcast
Powered by Drupal