Chapel Audio Messages

  • Thu, 01/27/2011
    01/27/2011-Dr. Bill Jones-Helping Others Climb the Stair Steps of Spiritual Maturity, Part IV: Extending
    Scripture: Matthew 28:19-20
  • Fri, 12/17/2010
    12/17/2010-Philip Yancey-I'd Rather Have Jesus
    Scripture: Philippians 3:7-9
  • Tue, 12/07/2010
    12/07/2010-Dr. Robertson McQuilkin-Priorities in Great Commission Living
  • Thu, 12/02/2010
    12/02/2010-Adrian Despres-Sabbath Rest

    Finding peace in work.

  • Mon, 11/29/2010
    11/29/2010-Dr. Bill Jones-Helping Others Climb the Stair Steps of Spiritual Maturity, Part III: Equipping
    Scripture: Mark 3:13-19
  • Thu, 11/11/2010
    11/11/2010-Sean Yost-They Too
    Scripture: 2 Timothy 2:10, Matthew 22:37-40

    Love God and love others. "We endure all this so that they too may obtain salvation.

  • Tue, 11/09/2010
    11/09/2010-Kelly Kullberg-Finding God Beyond Harvard

    Kelly's journey of beginning Veritas at harvard and many schools and her own loss and gain, again, into the wonder of Jesus Christ.

  • Thu, 11/04/2010
    11/04/2010-Phil Parshall-Why Many Muslims Hate the West
    Scripture: 1 John 2:9-11

    A presentation of the Muslim side of the coin and how we should respond.

  • Wed, 11/03/2010
    11/03/2010-Hule Goddard-The DNA of Prayer
  • Tue, 11/02/2010
    11/02/2010-Milt Uecker-A Heart for the Children
    Scripture: Psalms 78:1-8

    An overview of God's heart and desire for children and the imperative to reach children as a strategic missionary strategy. "If we cannot reach children, we cannot reach the world with the Gospel." ~ The State of the Gospel, Lausanne Young Leaders Conference 2007.

  • Thu, 10/28/2010
    10/28/2010-James Dixon Jr., Andre Rogers-Intimacy with God Through the Word
  • Wed, 10/27/2010
    10/27/2010-Dr. Bryan Beyer-The Inerrancy of Scripture

    Inerrancy is a result of Scripture's inspiration. What the term means and what it does not mean.

  • Tue, 10/26/2010
    10/26/2010-John Harvey-Inspiration: What Is It, and What Difference Does It Make?
    Scripture: 2 Timothy 3:16-17, 2 Peter 1:20-21

    3 Key Questions: How did inspiration happen? What does inspiration include? Why is inspiration important?

  • Thu, 10/21/2010
    10/21/2010-Dr. Bill Jones-Helping Others Climb the Stair Steps of Spiritual Maturity, Part II: Establishing Believers
    Scripture: Mark 1:16-18
  • Tue, 10/19/2010
    10/19/2010-Charles Jackson-Doubting Philip
    Scripture: John 14:8-9
  • Thu, 10/14/2010
    10/14/2010-Don Brock-The Master Investigator
    Scripture: Psalms 139:1-24

    Trusting God to examine my life.

  • Tue, 10/12/2010
    10/12/2010-Dr. Brad Smith-Simply Souper
    Scripture: John 6:1-13
  • Thu, 10/07/2010
    10/07/2010-Jerry Rankin-Those of Whom the World is Not Worthy
    Scripture: Hebrews 11:1-40

    Characteristics of those who will fulfill God's mission today.

  • Tue, 10/05/2010
    10/05/2010-Jeremy Kingsley-Grace and Mercy for All
  • Thu, 09/30/2010
    09/30/2010-Artie Davis-The Terminator (Fear)

Pages

Subscribe to Columbia International University's Podcast
Powered by Drupal