Chapel Audio Messages

  • Thu, 02/20/2014
    02/20/2014-George Murray-Rejoicing In The Lord
  • Tue, 02/18/2014
    02/18/2014-David Croteau-The Work of The Ministry
  • Tue, 02/11/2014
    02/11/2014-Dr. Bill Jones-Enduring the Painful Suffering Part 3
  • Thu, 02/06/2014
    02/06/2014-Fred Coit-Walking In The Light
  • Wed, 02/05/2014
    02/05/2014-Robert Heard-Who Is The Greatest
  • Tue, 02/04/2014
    02/04/2014-Andre Melvin-The Gospel In Diversity
  • Mon, 02/03/2014
    02/03/2014-Andrew McCall-Where's The Love?
  • Fri, 12/13/2013
    12/13/2013-Don Brock-Commencement Message
    Scripture: Matthew 24:14-25:30

    Fall 2013 Commencement Address

  • Tue, 12/03/2013
    12/03/2013-Larry Dixon-What Christmas Means to Me
  • Tue, 11/19/2013
    11/19/2013-Jeremy Kingsley-He Took My Place
  • Thu, 11/14/2013
    11/14/2013-Dr. David Olshine-Underwhelmed
  • Tue, 11/12/2013
    11/12/2013-Dr. Bill Jones-Faith During Fires Part 3
  • Wed, 11/06/2013
    11/06/2013-Fashioned For Beauty
  • Wed, 11/06/2013
    11/06/2013-Richard Phillips-The Masculine Mandate
  • Tue, 11/05/2013
    11/05/2013-David Gentino-Mission of Mutual Love
  • Tue, 10/29/2013
    10/29/2013-Adrian Despres-Passion for Christ
  • Thu, 10/24/2013
    10/24/2013-Alex Luc-The Old Testament Canon
  • Wed, 10/23/2013
    10/23/2013-Igou Hodges-The New Testament and Canonicity
  • Tue, 10/22/2013
    10/22/2013-Dr. Michael Kruger-The Canon of the New Testament in Recent Research: The Status Quaestionis
  • Thu, 10/17/2013
    10/17/2013-Jeffrey Kersey-Coincidence or Confidence

Pages

Subscribe to Columbia International University's Podcast
Powered by Drupal