Chapel Audio Messages

  • Tue, 02/17/2015
    02/17/2015-Trevor Castor-Radical Islam

    Live podcast recording called"Truth About Muslims" dealing with questions about radical
    Islam

  • Thu, 02/12/2015
    02/12/2015-Dr. Bill Jones-Serving the purpose of God in This Generation: Pt. 4B The Servant-Leader's Commitment

    Part of Dr. Jones's "Leadership Lessons From David" Series

  • Fri, 02/06/2015
    02/06/2015-James Womack-Taking Care of your Marriage

    Mission Driven Ministers; Taking Care of Business Pt. 4

  • Wed, 02/04/2015
    02/04/2015-James Womack-Taking Care of the Mystery

    Mission Driven Ministers; Taking Care of Business Pt. 3

  • Tue, 02/03/2015
    02/03/2015-James Womack-Taking Care of the Minister

    Mission Driven Ministers; Taking Care of Business
    Pt. 2

  • Mon, 02/02/2015
    02/02/2015-James Womack-Taking Care of the Mission

    Mission Driven Ministers; Taking Care of Business
    Pt. 1

  • Thu, 01/29/2015
    01/29/2015-Dr. Bill Jones-Serving the purpose of God in This Generation: Pt. 4 The Servant-Leader's Commitment

    Part of Dr. Jones's "Leadership Lessons From David" Series

  • Fri, 12/12/2014
    12/12/2014-Andre Rogers-Present God a Living Sacrifice
    Scripture: Romans 12:1-2

    Present God your Body, Mind and Will because of His mercy.

  • Tue, 12/02/2014
    12/02/2014-George Murray-Christmas Means Leaving Home
    Scripture: John 20:21

    While most of us love to GO home for Christmas to be with family and friends, Jesus LEFT home on Christmas Day in order to reach a lost world. We need to follow His example. That is the true spirit of Christmas.

  • Thu, 11/20/2014
    11/20/2014-Dr. Bill Jones-Serving the purpose of God in This Generation: Pt. 3 The Servant Leader's Critics

    Part of Dr. Jones's "Leadership Lessons From David" Series

  • Tue, 11/18/2014
    11/18/2014-Andre Melvin-Redeeming The Time
  • Thu, 11/13/2014
    11/13/2014-David Chadwick-The Trophy Bride of Christ
  • Tue, 11/11/2014
    11/11/2014-Kun Chen-Salt and Light
  • Thu, 11/06/2014
    11/06/2014-George Murray-Heaven, Help the Home!

    Dr. Larry Dixon and Dr. George Murray share their experience in maintaining a Biblically strong marriage and family.

  • Wed, 11/05/2014
    11/05/2014-Grad Life Chapel's Panel Discussion on Spiritual Warfare
  • Tue, 11/04/2014
    11/04/2014-Dr. Bill Jones-Serving the Purpose of God in This Generation: Pt. 2 The Servant Leader's Critics

    Part of Dr. Jones's "Leadership Lessons From David" Series

  • Thu, 10/30/2014
    10/30/2014-William Harding III-Homecoming 2014 Alumni Of The Year Address

    Alumni of the Year recipient William Harding address the guest at CIU Homecoming 2014

  • Wed, 10/29/2014
    10/29/2014-Zhiqiu Xu-By the Spirit of God
  • Thu, 10/23/2014
    10/23/2014-Douglas Moo-What Translators Do: The Challenges of English

    Part 3 of the Trusting Translations Series

  • Wed, 10/22/2014
    10/22/2014-Douglas Moo-What Translators Do: Making Good Decisions

    Part 2 of the Trusting Translation Series

Pages

Subscribe to Columbia International University's Podcast
Powered by Drupal