Chapel Audio Messages

  • Tue, 03/24/2015
    03/24/2015-Dr. Bill Jones-Serving the purpose of God in This Generation: Pt. 5 The Servant-Leader's Companions

    Part of Dr. Jones's "Leadership Lessons From David" Series

  • Thu, 03/12/2015
    03/12/2015-Dr. Bill Jones-Our Core Identity

    Chapel Discussion with Dr. Bill Jones and Dr. Andre Rogers

  • Tue, 03/10/2015
    03/10/2015-Adrian Despres-Dealing With Conflict
  • Thu, 03/05/2015
    03/05/2015-Charles Jackson-Why Am I Serving God?
  • Wed, 03/04/2015
    03/04/2015-Sue Thomas-Then Sings My Soul
  • Tue, 03/03/2015
    03/03/2015-Trevor Castor-Radical Muslims Pt. 2

    Pt. 2 of CIU's live podcast recording called"Truth About Muslims" dealing with questions about radical
    Islam

  • Thu, 02/26/2015
    02/26/2015-Robert McAlister-Serving Christ Over A Lifetime

    Day 4 of CIU's World Christian Week

  • Wed, 02/25/2015
    02/25/2015-Matt Thompson-Vocational Ministry-Every Believer's Calling

    Day 3 of CIU's World Christian Week

  • Tue, 02/24/2015
    02/24/2015-Kevin King-Migration and the Gospel to the Nations

    Day 2 of CIU's World Christian Week

  • Mon, 02/23/2015
    02/23/2015-David Gentino-God and the Mission of Us

    Day 1 of CIU's World Christian Week

  • Thu, 02/19/2015
    02/19/2015-Matt Densky-Transforming Grace

    Zaccheus is transformed through the saving grace of the person Jesus Christ.

  • Tue, 02/17/2015
    02/17/2015-Trevor Castor-Radical Islam

    Live podcast recording called"Truth About Muslims" dealing with questions about radical
    Islam

  • Thu, 02/12/2015
    02/12/2015-Dr. Bill Jones-Serving the purpose of God in This Generation: Pt. 4B The Servant-Leader's Commitment

    Part of Dr. Jones's "Leadership Lessons From David" Series

  • Fri, 02/06/2015
    02/06/2015-James Womack-Taking Care of your Marriage

    Mission Driven Ministers; Taking Care of Business Pt. 4

  • Wed, 02/04/2015
    02/04/2015-James Womack-Taking Care of the Mystery

    Mission Driven Ministers; Taking Care of Business Pt. 3

  • Tue, 02/03/2015
    02/03/2015-James Womack-Taking Care of the Minister

    Mission Driven Ministers; Taking Care of Business
    Pt. 2

  • Mon, 02/02/2015
    02/02/2015-James Womack-Taking Care of the Mission

    Mission Driven Ministers; Taking Care of Business
    Pt. 1

  • Thu, 01/29/2015
    01/29/2015-Dr. Bill Jones-Serving the purpose of God in This Generation: Pt. 4 The Servant-Leader's Commitment

    Part of Dr. Jones's "Leadership Lessons From David" Series

  • Fri, 12/12/2014
    12/12/2014-Andre Rogers-Present God a Living Sacrifice
    Scripture: Romans 12:1-2

    Present God your Body, Mind and Will because of His mercy.

  • Tue, 12/02/2014
    12/02/2014-George Murray-Christmas Means Leaving Home
    Scripture: John 20:21

    While most of us love to GO home for Christmas to be with family and friends, Jesus LEFT home on Christmas Day in order to reach a lost world. We need to follow His example. That is the true spirit of Christmas.

Pages

Subscribe to Columbia International University's Podcast
Powered by Drupal