Chapel Audio Messages

  • Tue, 05/05/2015
    05/05/2015-Andre Rogers-Walking in the Spirit
  • Tue, 04/28/2015
    04/28/2015-Jeremy Kingsley-Compassion At It's Best
  • Thu, 04/23/2015
    04/23/2015-George Murray-Ruth-Victorious Christian Living Pt.2
  • Wed, 04/22/2015
    04/22/2015-Mark McCann-McCann and Seller's Testimony

    Testimonies from Dr. Mark McCann and Mr. Byron Sellers.

  • Wed, 04/22/2015
    04/22/2015-Byron Sellers-The Body of Christ: How It Is Intended To Be
  • Tue, 04/21/2015
    04/21/2015-George Murray-Ruth-Victorious Christian Living-Pt. 1
  • Wed, 04/08/2015
    04/08/2015-Larry Dixon-A Theology of Sexuality

    Pt. 7 of CIU's SLAMDD series.

  • Thu, 04/02/2015
    04/02/2015-Amy Dubois-Financial Freedom

    Pt. 5 of CIU's SLAMDD series.

  • Wed, 04/01/2015
    04/01/2015-Glenn Gentry-Walking On Water

    Pt. 4 of CIU's SLAMDD series.

  • Tue, 03/31/2015
    03/31/2015-Terry Powell-Hope In the Midst of Depression

    Pt. 3 of CIU's SLAMDD series.

  • Tue, 03/31/2015
    03/31/2015-Dr. Carrie Caudill-Loneliness

    Pt. 2 of CIU's SLAMDD series.

  • Mon, 03/30/2015
    03/30/2015-Brion Burns-Is Christ Enough?

    Pt. 1 of CIU's SLAMDD series.

  • Thu, 03/26/2015
    03/26/2015-Rick Swift-Are You A Sunny Sammy Or A Rainy Jainy?

    A look at the charge Peter gave to his audience in 1 Peter 3 regarding their attitude towards one another.

  • Tue, 03/24/2015
    03/24/2015-Dr. Bill Jones-Serving the purpose of God in This Generation: Pt. 5 The Servant-Leader's Companions

    Part of Dr. Jones's "Leadership Lessons From David" Series

  • Thu, 03/12/2015
    03/12/2015-Dr. Bill Jones-Our Core Identity

    Chapel Discussion with Dr. Bill Jones and Dr. Andre Rogers

  • Tue, 03/10/2015
    03/10/2015-Adrian Despres-Dealing With Conflict
  • Thu, 03/05/2015
    03/05/2015-Charles Jackson-Why Am I Serving God?
  • Wed, 03/04/2015
    03/04/2015-Sue Thomas-Then Sings My Soul
  • Tue, 03/03/2015
    03/03/2015-Trevor Castor-Radical Muslims Pt. 2

    Pt. 2 of CIU's live podcast recording called"Truth About Muslims" dealing with questions about radical
    Islam

  • Thu, 02/26/2015
    02/26/2015-Robert McAlister-Serving Christ Over A Lifetime

    Day 4 of CIU's World Christian Week

Pages

Subscribe to Columbia International University's Podcast
Powered by Drupal