Chapel Audio Messages

  • Tue, 04/15/2014
    04/15/2014-George Murray-Being Like Christ in His Death
  • Thu, 04/10/2014
    04/10/2014-Tobin Cassels-Wonder of the Cross
  • Thu, 04/03/2014
    04/03/2014-David Cashin, Jeff Philpott, David Gentino, Shirl Schiffman-The Local Church
  • Wed, 04/02/2014
    04/02/2014-Jeff Philpott-A Kingdom Vision
  • Tue, 04/01/2014
    04/01/2014-Shirl Schiffman-Why I love the Church

    This is part 3 of the Prayer Day messages.

  • Tue, 04/01/2014
    04/01/2014-David Cashin-Why I love the Church

    This is part 4 of the Prayer Day messages.

  • Tue, 04/01/2014
    04/01/2014-Why I love the Church

    This is part 1 of the Prayer Day messages.

  • Tue, 04/01/2014
    04/01/2014-David Gentino-Why I love the Church

    This is part 2 of the Prayer Day messages.

  • Mon, 03/31/2014
    03/31/2014-David Gentino-Mess vs. Myth: How to Love the Church
  • Thu, 03/27/2014
    03/27/2014-Jeffrey Wheeler-What do you need to know?
  • Thu, 03/13/2014
    03/13/2014-Dr. Bill Jones-Faith During Fires Part 4 - Getting the Bigger Picture
  • Tue, 03/11/2014
    03/11/2014-Dr. Bryan Beyer-Lessons of the Shema
  • Thu, 03/06/2014
    03/06/2014-Rick Swift-Work It Out!
  • Thu, 02/27/2014
    02/27/2014-Steve Smith-Faith - Living On Top Of The Mountain
  • Wed, 02/26/2014
    02/26/2014-Steve Smith-Finish In Power of Spirit
  • Tue, 02/25/2014
    02/25/2014-Steve Smith-Discipleship Re-Revolution
  • Mon, 02/24/2014
    02/24/2014-Steve Smith-Hastening The Day
  • Thu, 02/20/2014
    02/20/2014-George Murray-Rejoicing In The Lord
  • Tue, 02/18/2014
    02/18/2014-David Croteau-The Work of The Ministry
  • Tue, 02/11/2014
    02/11/2014-Dr. Bill Jones-Enduring the Painful Suffering Part 3

Pages

Subscribe to Columbia International University's Podcast
Powered by Drupal