Chapel Audio Messages

  • Thu, 04/13/2017
    04/13/2017-Dr. Bill Jones-Spiritual Gifting
  • Thu, 04/06/2017
    04/06/2017-George Murray-Costly Worship
    Scripture: John 12:1-5

    The genuineness of my worship of the Lord will be measured by its costliness, as illustrated by Mary of Bethany's extravagant gift to Jesus in John 12

  • Tue, 04/04/2017
    04/04/2017-Sue Thomas-The Sanctuary
  • Thu, 03/30/2017
    03/30/2017-David Croteau, Benjamin Noonan, Dr. Markus Klausli, Brian Gault-Evangelical Unity Panel Discussion
  • Thu, 03/30/2017
    03/30/2017-David Croteau-Evangelical Unity Panel Discussion
  • Wed, 03/29/2017
    03/29/2017-Brian Gault-Prosperity Theology
  • Tue, 03/28/2017
    03/28/2017-Dr. Markus Klausli-Understanding The New Perspectiive On Paul
    Scripture: Galatians 2:15-16

    The New Perspective on Paul has been controversial among evangelicals. How should it be understood? This message gives some background and makes suggestions on how we should respond in the spirit of evangelical unity.

  • Mon, 03/27/2017
    03/27/2017-David Croteau-Defining Evangelicalism
  • Thu, 03/23/2017
    03/23/2017-Rev Victor Cuartas-Shifting From Survival To Significance
  • Tue, 03/21/2017
    03/21/2017-Jeff Philpott-The Garden, The Trials, and The Denials
    Scripture: John 18:1-27
  • Thu, 03/16/2017
    03/16/2017-Dr. Andre Rogers-Parable of the Sower
  • Tue, 03/14/2017
    03/14/2017-Dr. Bill Jones-Source of Fruitfulness
    Scripture: Galatians 5:22-23

    Dr. Bill Jones continues his series on the Victorious Christian Life

  • Wed, 02/22/2017
    02/22/2017-Paul Sydnor-Crossing Cultures
    Scripture: John 4:4-26

    This is Paul Sydnors 3rd part of his World Christ

  • Tue, 02/21/2017
    02/21/2017-Paul Sydnor-The Journey Of Refugees
    Scripture: Mark 4:35-5:43

    Paul Sydnors 2nd part to his World Christian Week series.

  • Mon, 02/20/2017
    02/20/2017-Paul Sydnor-Biblical Basis For Mission Among Refugees
    Scripture: Luke 4:14-30

    Paul Sydnors 1st message in his World Christian Week series

  • Thu, 02/16/2017
    02/16/2017-Dr. Bill Jones-Power Of Proclamation
    Scripture: Acts 1:8

    Dr. Bill Jones continues his series on the Victorious Christian Life

  • Tue, 02/14/2017
    02/14/2017-Joao Mordomo-The 3 C's of Missions
    Scripture: Exodus 19:4-6

    Joao Mordomo gives us 3 C's framework for missions

  • Thu, 02/09/2017
    02/09/2017-Andre Melvin-When Your Faith Slides
    Scripture: Psalms 73:1-28

    Pastor Melvin reads Psalm 73 as a guide for when our faith slides.

  • Tue, 02/07/2017
    02/07/2017-Elmer Towns-Planting Reproducing Churches

    Elmer Towns charges Churches to be reproducing churches.

  • Thu, 02/02/2017
    02/02/2017-James Dixon Jr.-Living In Love
    Scripture: Romans 12:9-13

Pages

Subscribe to Columbia International University's Podcast
Powered by Drupal