Chapel Audio Messages

  • Tue, 11/29/2016
    11/29/2016-Jeremy Kingsley-Battle for the Bible
  • Tue, 11/22/2016
    11/22/2016-Adrian Despres-Return to your first love
  • Thu, 11/17/2016
    11/17/2016-George Murray-Don't Presume! Don't Despair!
    Scripture: Joshua 6-7

    No amount of victory in your past assures you of victory in the present . And, no amount of defeat in your past need rob you of victory in the present.

  • Tue, 11/08/2016
    11/08/2016-Jeff Philpott-Election Dejection
    Scripture: Romans 13:1-7

    Jeff Philpott of Sandhills Church discuses how Christians interact with worldly government

  • Thu, 10/27/2016
    10/27/2016-Dr. Constantine Campbell-Saved By Christ
  • Wed, 10/26/2016
    10/26/2016-Dr. Constantine Campbell-Dying to Live
  • Tue, 10/25/2016
    10/25/2016-Dr. Constantine Campbell-Unity With Christ
  • Thu, 10/20/2016
    10/20/2016-Dr. Bill Jones-Have You Been Zapped
    Scripture: Ephesians 4:30
  • Wed, 10/19/2016
    10/19/2016-Fazale Rana-For What Has Been Made
    Scripture: Romans 1:18-25

    Fazale Rana Talks about Science's proof of the existence of God

  • Tue, 10/18/2016
    10/18/2016-Fazale Rana-Why I Believe God Exists
  • Tue, 10/04/2016
    10/04/2016-George Verwer-Confessions of a Weak Missionary
  • Thu, 09/29/2016
    09/29/2016-Dr. Bill Jones-Victorious Christian Living - Part 2; Give Expression to Your Impression
    Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 5:19

    Part II of the Victorious Christian Living Series - 16/17 chapel series

  • Tue, 09/27/2016
    09/27/2016-Dr. Andre Rogers-Forgiveness
    Scripture: Genesis 50:15-21
  • Thu, 09/22/2016
    09/22/2016-George Murray-Are We Really Asking for Harvest Workers
    Scripture: Matthew 9:35-38

    When it comes to the world's unreached people, Jesus doesn't tell us first of all to go, nor does He tell us to give more money; instead He tells us to pray!

  • Thu, 09/15/2016
    09/15/2016-Chris Thomas-Do You Still Have Faith?

    Questions for God Part 5

  • Wed, 09/14/2016
    09/14/2016-Chris Thomas-Why Do You Call Me Good?

    Questions for God Part 4

  • Wed, 09/14/2016
    09/14/2016-Chris Thomas-Is It Too Good To Be True?
    Scripture: Matthew 6:1-7:11

    Questions for God Part 3

  • Tue, 09/13/2016
    09/13/2016-Chris Thomas-Why Are You Angry?
    Scripture: Genesis 3:1-11

    Questions for God Part 2

  • Mon, 09/12/2016
    09/12/2016-Christopher Thomas-Where Are You?
    Scripture: Genesis 3:1-11

    Questions for God Part 1

  • Thu, 09/08/2016
    09/08/2016-Tobin Cassels-Building Little Christs
    Scripture: 2 Peter 1:1-15

Pages

Subscribe to Columbia International University's Podcast
Powered by Drupal