Chapel Audio Messages

  • Thu, 09/08/2016
    09/08/2016-Tobin Cassels-Building Little Christs
    Scripture: 2 Peter 1:1-15
  • Tue, 09/06/2016
    09/06/2016-Ivan Veldhuizen-Gripped and Gritty
    Scripture: Nehemiah 1:1-2:1

    Nehemiah was gripped by God to be gritty for the things of God. We'll see how this can happen to us.

  • Thu, 09/01/2016
    09/01/2016-Andre Melvin-An Appointment With The Lord
    Scripture: Mark 3:14
  • Thu, 08/25/2016
    08/25/2016-Dr. Bill Jones-Victorious Christian Living - Part I; What Kind Of Christian Do You Want To Be
    Scripture: 1 John 2:12-14

    This is the Fall 2016 Convocation Message at CIU

  • Sat, 06/04/2016
    06/04/2016-Speakers Various-Robertson McQuilkin's Memorial Service

    This is a memorial service remembering Robertson McQuilkin, Columbia International University's 4th President

  • Sat, 04/30/2016
    04/30/2016-Jeff Philpott-The Servant Graduate
    Scripture: John 13:1-38

    2016 Spring Commencement

  • Tue, 04/19/2016
    04/19/2016-Trevor Castor-Life Together
  • Thu, 04/07/2016
    04/07/2016-George Murray-God is Sovereign I am Responsible

    Drawn from the story of Gideon and his 300 soldiers, this message shows that God accomplishes His work best through people who believe that God is completely sovereign AND that we are fully responsible.

  • Tue, 04/05/2016
    04/05/2016-Sue Thomas-The Great I Am
  • Thu, 03/31/2016
    03/31/2016-Andre Melvin-Where Unity Begins

    Pt. 5 of Evangelical Unity Week 2016

  • Wed, 03/30/2016
    03/30/2016-Pastoral Panel-Evangelical Unity Q&A

    Pt. 4 of Evangelical Unity Week 2016 | A Q&A panel with Pastors: Jake Bolotano, Jeff Philpott, David Gentino, Andre Rogers, Joshua Guo, Jeff Shipmann, and Andre Melvin

  • Wed, 03/30/2016
    03/30/2016-Jeff Shipman-Why Cant We All Get Along

    Pt. 3 of Evangelical Unity Week 2016

  • Tue, 03/29/2016
    03/29/2016-Jeff Philpott-Radical Unity

    Pt. 2 of Evangelical Unity Week 2016

  • Mon, 03/28/2016
    03/28/2016-David Gentino-Theological Basis of Evangelical Unity

    Pt. 1 of Evangelical Unity Week 2016

  • Tue, 03/22/2016
    03/22/2016-Jeremy Kingsley-Superficial Allegiance
  • Mon, 03/21/2016
    03/21/2016-Cross Country Team-Urban Immersion
  • Thu, 03/17/2016
    03/17/2016-Dr. Bill Jones-Pauls Means
  • Tue, 03/15/2016
    03/15/2016-Sam Nadler-Messiah in the Passover
  • Thu, 03/03/2016
    03/03/2016-Lisa Kejr-Lighthouse for Life-Sex Trafficking

    An informative speaking engagement on sex trafficking presented Lisa Kejr from Lighthouse for Life.

  • Tue, 03/01/2016
    03/01/2016-Andre Rogers-Yield Not to Temptation

Pages

Subscribe to Columbia International University's Podcast
Powered by Drupal